The 2016 Odds

Golf Banter Bookies

I have 2 friends named William Hill, what are the odds!

The eagerly awaited 2016 golf trip odds have recently been published, in light of the 2016 courses having been selected, world famous bookies ‘Golf Banter Bookies’ have now released their early odds for the event.

Gary Jordan: 5/2 @garyjordan
Jamie Churchouse: 3/1 @jamiechurchouse
Paul Barry: 10/3 @peebee
Anthony Harrison: 7/2 @twon
Danny Jordan: 4/1 @awladmin
Kevin Warner: 4/1 @kevwarner
Ricky Churchouse: 4/1 @rickychurchouse
David Warner: 11/2 @davow
Scott Draper: 7/1 @scottdraper
Dean Harper: 10/1 @deanharper
Ross Price: 12/1 @rossprice
Dean Sargeant: 25/1 @sarge
0 Comments

Leave a reply

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2021 Private golfing network.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?